A short visit

The MOPS conference was so close to my family, that I managed to squeeze in a short visit.  Not nearly long enough.

I mean, look at this baby.  One day with him is just not enough!

He’s almost edible in his cuteness.

And so much bigger than he was for our summer visit! He’s crawling!

Even getting ready to walk!

Luckily, I’m going to get to have him in my house for almost a week at Thanksgiving!!! Can not wait!

Other new developments. My brother got his garage! I took no photos. I was more impressed by the Historical Places sign.

I was even glad to see Tara….and if the amount of goop she snorted on me is any sign, she was happy to see me too.

This entry was published on October 3, 2009 at 8:57 pm and is filed under Travel. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

