Bows!

I finally got Celia some bows made.  I’m pretty happy with them.  They aren’t perfect….but I think she will love them.

I had Bennie model, since they are a surprise to her.  We’re having a birthday breakfast at IHOP tomorrow morning and she’ll get them then.  Until then…..here they are on Bennie.  He was obviously very excited to get his hair all did.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Annnndddd……one of my crafty friends, Hope, made these cute bow holders for her little girl’s birthday party favors. She made an extra for me (and I’m going to send her some bows) and now Celia has this adorable bow holder. Isn’t it the cutest thing ever??

Photobucket

These photos don’t do it justice. I’m going to have to get a new camera cord so I can upload ones from the real camera. Anyway, you just clip the little clippies right on to the pretty ribbons. Storage, and a decoration.

Photobucket

These are the directions I used to make the bows.  And I’m going to try these ones next week.

This entry was published on November 22, 2008 at 11:03 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Bows!

  1. Wow! Great bows! Bennie looks grat with them! I realy like the Christmas blog theme too.

  2. Great job! If my dd had more hair, I just might try to do this :-). Love the new layout, BTW.

Leave a Reply

